2021 will see the return of the complete New Zealand Food Awards programme showcasing Aotearoa’s food and beverage product and business innovation.

Entries open 1 – 31 May at www.foodawards.co.nz.

The Awards are an annual programme of activity managed by Massey University and have been celebrating New Zealand’s food and beverage manufacturers since 1987.

The New Zealand Food Awards follow an integrated judging process consistent with the Awards’ values of Innovation, Sustainability and Excellence. The Awards judges represent a cross-section of the industry and bring technical, culinary, scientific, and commercial expertise to the awards.

Save the key dates for this year’s New Zealand Food Awards:

  • 1-31 May – Entries Open
  • 5-9 July – Judging Week
  • 18 August – Finalists Announced
  • 18-31 August – People’s Choice Voting Open
  • 14 October – Gala Dinner and Winners Announced

For more information on how to enter visit www.foodawards.co.nz

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.